Just a quick query with the new Necron FAQ, which I have to say, overall l am very pleased with.
First it says this:
Q: Can a Veil of Darkness be used instead of moving onto the board when a unit arrives from reserve?
And then it says:
Q: Can a unit of Deathmarks with an attached model from a Royal Court Deep Strike?
A: No, every model in a unit must have the Deep Strike special rule for it to do so.
Is it just me or shouldn't this say:
A: No, every model in a unit must have the Deep Strike special rule for it to do so, unless the attached model has a Veil of Darkness
Have I missed something?
4 Arms are Better Than One – Elephant God Army Of One - [image: creature elephant warrior] Not all creatures are ugly monstrosities, they come in many different shapes and sizes! Today's army of one is elegant...
2 hours ago