Oh dear, the new FAQ updates are now out and it looks like it's going to have to be Footdar all the way from now on. Please GW, leave us alone or give us a new Codex!
Q: The Farseer Psychic Powers rules state that they do not require the
Eldar Psyker to have line of sight to the target. Does this mean that they
can be used by an Eldar psyker embarked on a Transport? (p28)
Only Two Days Left For Free Guilliman & Prospero Minis! - [image: Guilliman Gathering Storm model] Don't miss this chance to get a FREE Guilliman model or the new Primarch Triumvirate box set, and Burning of Pro...
1 hour ago